# **Composition of Committees**

#### Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the	Nature of Directorship
Name of the Director	<u>Committee</u>	
Mr. Sejal Shaileshbhai Pandya	Chairman and Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Mr. Milap Arvindkumar Mehta	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Mr. Tushar Dineshchandra Shah	Member	Executive & Non-Independent

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name of the Director	Designation in the	Nature of Directorship
	<u>Committee</u>	
Mr. Sejal Shaileshbhai Pandya	Chairman and Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Mr. Milap Arvindkumar Mehta	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Mr. Tushar Dineshchandra Shah	Member	Executive & Non-Independent

## Stakeholders/Shareholders Grievance/Relation Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Sejal Shaileshbhai Pandya	Chairman and Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Mr. Milap Arvindkumar Mehta	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Mr. Tushar Dineshchandra Shah	Member	Executive & Non-Independent

#### **Internal Complaint Committee**

Name of the Director	Designation in the	Nature of Directorship
	<u>Committee</u>	
Mrs. Hemaben Tushar Shah	Chairman and Member	Executive & Non-Independent
Ms. Teenu Dabas	Member	Employee
Mrs. Manishaben Shah	Member	Social Worker
Mr. Hashmukhbhai solanki	Member	Social Worker